Skip to Main Content

Meet Our People

Dean's Office

Teri Koch Department Chair & Professor of Librarianship
Coordinator, Serials, Acquisitions & Electronic Resources
219 Cowles Library
515-271-2941
teri.koch@drake.edu
Erin McSween Administrative Assistant II 146 Cowles Library
515.271.1936
erin.mcsween@drake.edu

Access Services

Joanna Stankiewicz Access Services Manager 104 Cowles Library
515-271-3994
joanna.stankiewicz@drake.edu
Deana Cunningham Access Services Library 106 Cowles Library
515-271-3993
deana.cunningham@drake.edu
Laura Krossner Electronic Resources & Access Services Librarian 146 Cowles Library
515-271-2475
laura.krossner@drake.edu
Meredith Scherb Cataloging & Access Services Librarian 105 Cowles Library
515-271-2119
meredith.scherb@drake.edu

Archives & Special Collections

Hope Bibens Director, University Archives & Special Collections
Associate Professor of Librarianship
202C Cowles Library
515-271-2088
hope.bibens@drake.edu
Benedict Chatelain University Archives Associate 202B Cowles Library
515-271-3776
benedict.chatelain@drake.edu
Doreen Dixon Assistant Professor of Librarianship
Electronic Records Archivist
202D Cowles Library
515-271-2933
doreen.dixon@drake.edu
Bart Schmidt Associate Professor of Librarianship
Digital Projects Librarian
140 Cowles Library
515-271-2940
bart.schmidt@drake.edu

Data Team

Cameron Tuai Associate Professor of Librarianship
Data and Business Librarian
150 Cowles Library
515-271-2924
cameron.tuai@drake.edu

Scholarly Communication, Collaboration, & Resources

Teri Koch Department Chair & Professor of Librarianship
Coordinator, Serials, Acquisitions & Electronic Resources
219 Cowles Library
515-271-2941
teri.koch@drake.edu
Mark Stumme Associate Professor of Librarianship
Reference Librarian
234B Cowles Library
515-271-3192
mark.stumme@drake.edu
Andrew Welch Associate Professor of Librarianship
Librarian for Discovery Services & Technology
218 Cowles Library
515-271-2862
andrew.welch@drake.edu

Teaching & Learning

Carrie Dunham-Lagree Associate Professor of Librarianship
Librarian for Digital Literacy and General Education
148 Cowles Library
515-271-2175
carrie.dunham-lagree@drake.edu
Dan Chibnall Associate Professor of Librarianship
STEM Librarian
137 Cowles Library
515-271-2112
dan.chibnall@drake.edu
Marcia Keyser Associate Professor of Librarianship
Online Graduate Support & Instruction Librarian
140 Cowles Library
515-271-3989
marcia.keyser@drake.edu
Priya Shenoy Department Chair & Associate Professor of Librarianship
Graduate Health Professions Librarian
147 Cowles Library
515-271-2879
priya.shenoy@drake.edu