Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
In order to help minimize spread of the coronavirus and protect our campus community, Cowles Library is adjusting our services, hours, and building access. Read more...
International Directory of Company Histories
Offers international viewpoints on a broad spectrum of global issues, topics, and current events. Featured are hundreds of continuously updated issue and country portals that bring together a variety of specially selected, highly relevant sources for analysis of social, political, military, economic, environmental, health, and cultural issues. Rich multimedia - including podcasts, video, and interactive graphs - enhance each portal. Check out the interactive map!
Handbook of International Business
Some International Business Journals
Journals in International Business, brought to you by Cowles Library:
CBPA Databases - International Biz
Academic Search Ultimate Academic Search Complete includes more than 8,992 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 9,300 journals and a total of 10,900 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc.
Business Source Premier
Business Source Complete includes full-text coverage of nearly 2,900 business and trade journals. It also includes indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886.
Extensive business, political, cultural and news resources for every country
Econlit is an expanded version of the Journal of Economic Literature. It provides bibliographic coverage of a wide range of economics-related literature.
Access over 9,000 news, business, and legal sources. Includes deep backfiles and timely stories in national, international. and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, and non-English language sources.
Dir. of Library Instruction
Contact A Librarian
Text your question to 515-650-4582