This is the "Chemistry" page of the "Chemistry" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Chemistry   Tags: chemistry, laboratory safety  

Includes books, databases and web resources in chemistry.
Last Updated: Dec 5, 2014 URL: http://researchguides.drake.edu/chemistry Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Chemistry Print Page
  Search: 
 

Useful Databases

 

Chemistry SuperSearch

Chemistry SuperSearch searches key databases in chemistry and related sciences.

 

Web of Science Diagram

The Web of Science (previously known as the Web of Knowledge) provides quick, powerful access to the world's leading citation databases. Coverage includes the sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities, available to 1900.

The Web of Science Includes: Biosis Citation Index, Currents Contents Connect, Data Citation Index, Derwent Innovations Index, MEDLINE, SciELO Citation Index, Zoological Record, and the Web of Science Core Collection: Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Book Citation Index, Conference Proceedings Citation Index, Current Chemical Reactions, Index Chemicus, Science Citation Index Expanded, and Social Sciences Citation Index.)

Useful Resources

  • Journal titles
    Check to see if a periodical is available in print or online
  • Refworks
    Drake's bibliographic manager to organize your references and create bibliographies.
  • Interlibrary Loan
    If we don't have a book or article, borrow it from another library.

Pharmacy and Science Librarian

Profile Image
Priya Shenoy, RN, MLIS
Contact Info
515-271-2879
Cowles Library, Room 147
Send Email
Subjects:
Pharmacy, Science
 

Library Hours today & tomorrow

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip