Visible Body is a 3D human anatomy and physiology teaching tool that has a module (Human Anatomy Atlas) of the human body that allows you to rotate and move different parts, highlight specific areas, as well as remove or add different layers of skin, muscle, and bone etc. http://www.visiblebody.com/moviedemo/
It also has a module for physiology animations, muscle and skeletal animations, and quizzes. Visible Body Premium package contains the following:
Web of Science, a database that provides quick and powerful access to the world's leading citation databases and sciences, social sciences, arts, and humanities research content.
(Includes: Biosis Citation Index, Currents Contents Connect, Data Citation Index, Derwent Innovations Index, MEDLINE, SciELO Citation Index, Zoological Record, and the Web of Science Core Collection: Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Book Citation Index, Conference Proceedings Citation Index, Current Chemical Reactions, Index Chemicus, Science Citation Index Expanded, and Social Sciences Citation Index.)
Contains citations to items in journals, books, conference proceedings, and technical reports, in all areas of the life sciences and biology. Encompasses over 5,300 journal titles and 22 million records with coverage back to 1926.
BioMed Central provides full-text access to about 100 bio-medical journals online. Browsing by journal title or searching by keyword is possible. Access is free to Drake students, but one needs to register for membership on the website.
At News@nature.com you will find breaking news, extended features and analysis, acclaimed columnists, plus blogs and multimedia specials. News@nature.com also hosts news stories from Nature, Nature Biotechnology, Nature Medicine, Nature Reviews Drug Discovery, and BioEntrepreneur, along with science careers news from NatureJobs. These articles appear on firstname.lastname@example.org up to several weeks before they’re published in the print editions of these journals.
PLoS Computational Biology is a peer-reviewed, open-access journal featuring works of exceptional significance that further our understanding of living systems at all scales through the application of computational methods. It is the official journal of the International Society for Computational Biology.
"We've partnered with Google to offer our entire 137-year archive for free browsing. Each issue appears just as it did at its original time of publication, complete with period advertisements. It's an amazing resource that beautifully encapsulates our ongoing fascination with the future, and science and technology's incredible potential to improve our lives. We hope you enjoy it as much as we do.
In the future, we'll be adding more advanced features for searching and browsing, but for now, enter any keyword into the box below and dive in."